Member organizations of the consortium for the project



Aston University (Great Britain), DeTEL EC Coordinator 


Caen University (France)


Freiburg University (Germany)

rus Tyumen State University (Russia) DeTEL CIS Coordinator
rus Tyumen Regional Science and Education Department (Russia)
rus Voronej State University (Russia)
rus Yaroslav State Pedagogical University (Russia)
uz Uzbekistan State World Languages University (Uzbekistan)
uz Samarkand State Institute of Foreign Languages (Uzbekistan)
uk Nikolay National University (Ukraine)
uk Kiev National Linguistics University (Ukraine)